Aurealis Awards 2007

Here is the short list of nominees for the Aurealis Awards, the premiere award for Australian science fiction, fantasy, and horror writing. The awards will be given out at a gala ceremony at the Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts in Brisbane on Saturday 26 January 2008. best science fiction novel Marianne De Pierres, Dark […]